A Customer(A) can cancel his booking/order. Right now, other users can book the day the Customer(A) canceled.
To cancel, customers have to login the site and enter to order table
Admin can setup cancellation policy Go to WooCommerce >> Settings >> Booking & Rental >> Cancel Order Tab
"Cancellation is accepted if the total order is less than x amount": If you don't want to use this condition, you can empty it